Ready? Set. June 7!

Following the success of their hit songs “Sucker” and Cool,” the Jonas Brothers will release their fifth studio album, Happiness Begins, on June 7. Nick, Joe and Kevin went to social media on Monday morning revealing the title and release date of the new album.

“#HappinessBegins June 7th. After 7 years of not working together & finding ourselves we’re back to give you our journey in album form,” Kevin wrote on Twitter. “Out of all the albums we’ve done I’m most proud of this one. Wish you could have it now, but you’ll just have to wait a little bit longer.”

Parallel with getting ready for the release of their highly-anticipated new album, the Jonas Brothers are also preparing for major musical performances. On May 1, the trio will perform at the 2019 Billboard Music Awards. The week after, on May 11, they will appear as the musical guest on Saturday Night Live.

It was also just announced that the Jonas Brothers will perform at 2019 iHeartRadio Wango Tango on June 1 along with Halsey5 Seconds of SummerZeddAlly Brooke with special guest TygaAva MaxFletcher and TOMORROW X TOGETHER.

Freeform is set to Broadcast a 90-Minute Televised Special on June 7 at 8 p.m. ET/PT and LiveXLive To Livestream the Summer Concert at

Hope you guys are as hyped as we are!